Kontakt ledelsen i Urbaser

STEFAN
OLIN

Adm. Direktør

FREDDY
JENSEN

Økonomichef – CFO

LENA
NIELSEN

HR Chef

JENS BUCH
STÆHR

Driftchef Øst

ERIK BOHN ANDREASEN

Driftchef Vest

Driftkontorer

Frederikssund

Stefan Thirup-Bielefeldt

Adresse: Korshøj 13
Postnr og by: 3600 Frederikssund
Email: Frederikssund@urbaser.dk

Greve

David Sørensen

Adresse: Rundageren 23
Postnr og by: 2640 Hedehusene
Email: Greve@urbaser.dk

Haderslev

Jens Hansen

Adresse: Norgesvej 19
Postnr og by: 6100 Haderslev
Email: Haderslev@urbaser.dk

Holbæk

Christian Brede Bloksgaard

Adresse: Hagesholmvej 7
Postnr og by: 4520 Svinninge
Email: Holbæk@urbaser.dk

Høje Taastrup

Thomas Walther

Adresse: Rundageren 23
Postnr og by: 2640 Hedehusene
Email: Taastrup@urbaser.dk

København

Rene Rud Mikkelsen

Adresse: Kløvermarksvej 70
Postnr og by: 2300 København
Email: kbh@urbaser.dk

Køge

Sussi Glaring (konst.)

Adresse: Erhvervsparken 19, 1. sal
Postnr og by: 4621 Gadstrup
Email: Koege@urbaser.dk

Lyngby-Taarbæk

Mikkel Walsøe

Adresse: Meterbuen 6
Postnr og by: 2740 Skovlunde
Email: Lyngby@urbaser.dk

Mariagerfjord

Christian Mølbæk Jensen

Adresse: Østergade 67
Postnr og by: 9560 Hadsund
Email: Mariagerf@urbaser.dk

MiljøCenter Greve

David Sørensen

Adresse: Ventrupparken 16
Postnr og by: 2670 Greve
Email: Greve@urbaser.dk

Odsherred

Martin Meyer

Adresse: Hagesholmvej 7
Postnr og by: 4520 Svinninge
Email: Odsherred@urbaser.dk

Rebild og Jammerbugt

Christian Mølbæk Jensen

Adresse: Buderupholmvej 5
Postnr og by: 9530 Støvring
Email:
Rebild@urbaser.dk
Jammerbugt@urbaser.dk

Roskilde

Sussi Glaring

Adresse: Erhvervsparken 19, 1. sal
Postnr og by: 4621 Gadstrup
Email: Roskilde@urbaser.dk

Skanderborg/Odder

Kasper Brandt

Adresse: Sverigesvej 20 B
Postnr og by: 8660 Skanderborg
Email: Skanderborg@urbaser.dk

Skovlunde

Gladsaxe, Herlev, Egedal, Glostrup

Morten Nielsen

Adresse: Meterbuen 3, st.
Postnr og by: 2740 Skovlunde
Email: Skovlunde@urbaser.dk
Glostrup@urbaser.dk

Solrød

Michael Jørgensen

Adresse: Rundageren 23
Postnr og by: 2640 Hedehusene
Email: Solrod@urbaser.dk

Stevns

Lars Hougaard

Adresse: Navervej 1
Postnr og by: 4660 Store Heddinge
Email: Stevns@urbaser.dk

Sønderborg

Kamilla Andersen

Adresse: Tinggårdvej 2A
Postnr og by: 6400 Sønderborg
Email: Sonderborg@urbaser.dk

Vordingborg

Mathias Bøhm Madsen

Adresse: Brolæggervænget 12
Postnr og by: 4700 Næstved
Email: Vordingborg@urbaser.dk